Our New Little Reader

Apologies for the radio silence on this blog, but I have a pretty good reason for not writing lately.  We welcomed our newest little reader into the family:

He’s a great baby, but unfortunately between him and his brother, I have very little time for reading.  So posts are likely to be sporadic for a while, but I hope to get back into the swing of things in a few months.  In the meantime, I will be building up my TBR queue over on Goodreads and mainly skimming completely trashy books because that’s all my sleep deprived brain can handle!  Happy reading to all.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

